Meet the HRCA Board

President

Brandon Long

Johns Eastern

blong@johnseastern.com

877-290-3924 x 3007

  

  

  

  

 

Vice President

Brandon Eszes

 

Nationwide Insurance

Eszesb1@nationwide.com 

757-297-8906

  

  

  

  

Secretary

Teresa Harris

SERVPRO of Suffolk/Smithfield/Franklin

Teresa@servproofsuffolk.com 

 757-813-7775

  

  

  

  

Treasurer

Shannon Morgan

Deas Builders & Remodelers

Shannon@deasbuilder.com

757-846-5655 (Cell)

 

  

Parliamentarian

Missy Burns

SERVPRO of  Chesapeake/Hampton & Elizabeth City/Outer Banks

M.burns@servpro8233.com

252-573-0182

Director

Justin Johnson

Homesite Insurance

Justin.Johnson@homesite.com 

857-262-1465

 

Director

Christopher Hall           

Capstone Isg.

Chall@capstoneisg.com

757-520-2666

State Director

Dawn Mulkey

Barker Claims Service

dawn.mulkey@barkerclaims.com

540-213-2227