Meet the HRCA Board

President

George Fidler

Travelers Insurance

gfidler@verizon.net

757-354-5074

  

  

  

  

Vice President

Brandon Long

Johns Eastern

blong@johnseastern.com

877-290-3942 x 3007

  

  

  

  

Secretary

Teresa Harris

SERVPRO of Suffolk/Smithfield/Franklin

teresa@servproofsuffolk.com 

 757-813-7775

  

  

  

  

Treasurer

Shannon Morgan

Deas Builders & Remodelers

shannon@deasbuilder.com

(757)846-5655 (Cell)

 

  

Parliamentarian

Missy Burns

SERVPRO of  Chesapeake/Hampton & Elizabeth City/Outer Banks

m.burns@servpro8233.com

252-573-0182

Director

Brandon Eszes

Nationwide Insurance

Eszesb1@nationwide.com

757-297-8906

 

State Director

Dawn Mulkey

Barker Claims Service

dawn.mulkey@barkerclaims.com

540-213-2227