Meet the HRCA Board

President

Brandon Long

Johns Eastern

blong@johnseastern.com

877-290-3924 x 3007

  

  

  

  

 

Vice PresidentBrandon Eszes

 

Capstone ISG

 Beszes@capstoneisg.com  

757-520-2666

  

  

  

  

Secretary

Teresa Harris

SERVPRO of Suffolk/Smithfield/Franklin

Teresa@servproofsuffolk.com 

 757-813-7775

  

  

  

  

Treasurer

Shannon Morgan

Deas Builder & Remodeler, Inc.

Shannon@deasbuilder.com

757-846-5655

 

  

Director

Justin Johnson

Homesite Insurance

Justin.Johnson@homesite.com 

857-262-1465

 

Director

Christopher Hall           

SERVPRO of Newport News

chall@servpro10392.com

757-479-4447

State Director

Dawn Mulkey

 

 

540-213-2227